Weigh in Wednesday 8.2.2017

Ok, so here is the first official comparison photo. I don’t see many changes personally, but I feel different. Does that make sense? Like, I’ve noticed that my pants fit looser around my waist but tighter in my thighs. Also, some of my more snug tips are getting more comfortable to wear. I may be crazy but I’m going to claim it as a win and a weight loss. 

This is me currently. I did take this photo at 10:00pm I’m kinda bloated from the day and food and stuff. I did not get on the scale for an official wight, but after weighing in with Trainer Rick after 5 sessions I was 247lbs. I know that’s only about a pound lost from when I originally posted on June 16, but I did have a weight gain. The morning that I started with Rick I was at 255lbs. So technically I lost 8lbs. I will say that so far this week I have not been very good about going to the gym. I have only gone so far on Tuesday, so I’m expecting a gain. I also have had a terrible craving for sugar and dairy. I has maybe 5 glasses of milk the other day. I don’t know what’s wrong with me …

(Wednesday 8.2.2017)

(Monday 6.19.2017)

Leave a Reply

